Area 51

Area 51 by Annie Jacobsen

Well I finally finished Area 51. It took me 7 days to finish it. Which is less than some days that it takes to read other books that I have read. Anyway, Area 51 was a really great and interesting book. I recommend it to anyone that is interested in learning about Area 51 and the American government in general. I expected the book to be about aliens, but it’s not. Which is good. I don’t want a book that is all about theories and aliens. This book was about the truth of Area 51. It talked a lot about atomic bombs and spy planes and different other things that happened at the site. So I definitely recommend the book. Rating: *****

Serenity

Leave a Reply

