Hiroshima

Hiroshima by Andrew Rotter

Well I finally finished Hiroshima. It took me six days to finish it. I was not too happy with the book. When I got the book at a used book store, I expected it to solely be about Hiroshima and the bombing of Hiroshima. The book is more of a condensed version of The Making of the Atomic Bomb. The author should of given it a different name. I learned a few things, but it was basically a repeat. I wasn’t happy having to read the same things as before. So if you are looking for a condensed version of The Making of the Atomic Bomb, this is it. However, do not expect to learn a lot about Hiroshima. It has some information, but not a lot. Rating: **

Serenity

Leave a Reply

