Update on At Dawn We Slept

Hi everyone,

So you are probably wondering why I haven’t updated yet on my book that I have been reading. I am currently reading At Dawn We Slept. At Dawn We Slept is a book about the Pearl Harbor incident. Currently, I am reading it. It is over 700 pages. So be patient with me. I am over 400 pages right now, soon 500. I expect to be finished this weekend. Let’s hope. Please be patient. I’m trying to get it finished! I will have to hurry through my next book to reach my goal of two books a month. Thanks everyone.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

