The Dot and The Line

The Dot and The Line by Norton Juster

No, I have not finished my recent book that I am on. I have read The Dot and The Line probably over 30 times. It is such a funny, but beautifully written book. I first found out about this book when I was still in high school. I watched a cartoon which was made by Chuck Jones, you can watch it here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OmSbdvzbOzY. After several years, I found the book and read it. It could be read to a child, but probably an older child. It is a romance after all. The Dot and The Line is a great book. It is short, but you can get into it quickly. It’s sort of like a Dr. Seuss book. You can read it and read it and read it again. You’ll love reading it all over. Rating: *****

Serenity

Leave a Reply

