Staying away from ground book shops

No I am not going to leave my reading. I realized I have a lot…and I mean a lot of books on my wishlist on amazon.com. So I might go to B-A-M once every two months, but I need to whittle down my amazon.com wishlist and get some of my books that I want from there. There are so many that I want. About 7 pages. Can you believe it? I’m sure you all have an amazon.com wishlist, if not, you don’t know what you’re missing.

Last week was my birthday. June 3rd. I got myself two books from B-A-M, history books, you knew of course. As soon as I finish my book and another used book, I will be onto one of those that I got. Can’t wait! So I am looking forward to that. Hopefully, by the end of the week I will be finished with the book I am on now. *crosses fingers* Anyway, that’s it for now!

Serenity

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Reading

Leave a Reply

