Getting new books

Hey everyone,

Well i’m getting some new books from Books-A-Million. Unfortunately, i’m not going to get all the books I want from BAM, because some are not available. I was informed that by email and I talked to customer service. It was sent out today thankfully. Hopefully, it will get here on Friday. BAM only mails Monday through Friday, which sucks. I’m looking forward to getting my books though. I’m getting five. So those, plus ones that I have will keep me busy for a while. I don’t plan to buy any more books for a while, probably till November or December. Anyway, thought I would update you.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

