An Order from AbeBooks.com

Hey everyone,

I already mentioned about Abebooks.com earlier. Abebooks.com is a used book website. So I thought since I got some money, I would order one book. I know I told you all I wouldn’t order or get any more books till November, but I wanted to see how good they are. They are pretty cheap though. The book I got is Colder Than Hell. It is about the Korean War. The book amount was $3.45 and the shipping $0.00. Now I don’t know how much it would be for multiple books, but I think it is a pretty good price. We’ll see how it is. The condition is supposed to be good. So I will let you know what I think when I get it. I will probably get it by Thursday or Friday. Talk soon!

Serenity

2 thoughts on “An Order from AbeBooks.com

    • It is sad. I can’t stand electronic books. I need something to touch in my hands. I would hope that we keep paper books around. I still think that electronic books will go away or not be too popular because staring at a screen for too long doesn’t help too much. In my opinion at least.

Leave a Reply

