Temple Magic

Title: Temple Magic by William G. Gray

Category: Nonfiction, Religion, Wicca

Review: I bought this book back when I was a teenager. I never finished it fully. This book talks about creating both a physical and internal temple. However, this is more along the lines for Wiccans or Pagans who are following the path of The Golden Dawn. So even though I did read it, I wasn’t that interested in it. My path isn’t The Golden Dawn. I am a Kemetic/Egyptian Wiccan. I don’t feel like I will read this again and I probably will donate this to the library. It’s not a bad book, it’s just not for me. It is written well by the author and I recommend it for those who are in the wesoteric religions, but I am not interested in it.

Rating: ***

Leave a Reply

