My last splurge, I promise

Hey everyone,

Okay, you know that I have a book fetish. I’m a bad girl. So today I went to Books-a-Million for the last time until June of this year. I’m saving for a laptop, so I have to save at least $100 dollars a month. Plus I have a lot of books to go through. This is my last splurge for a long, long time. So here are the books I got:

– The Boys of ’67 by Andrew Wiest

– Band of Brothers by Stephen E. Ambrose

– The Coldest Winter by David Halberstam

– The 17 Day Diet by Dr. Mike Moreno

So those are the books that I purchased. No more books till June! Pray for me.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

