Micro

Title: Micro by Michael Crichton and Richard Preston

Category: Fiction, Adventure

Review: From the moment I started reading Micro, I was hooked. I have never have read Michael Crichton, but I want to read more now. I don’t want to spoil too much for you, but the plot basically goes like this: an evil CEO shrinks 7 college students and puts them in an area where they have to survive on their own before they die. They have to find a way to get back to their regular size. The students are experts in insects and biology. It helps, but they start dying. That’s all i’m revealing to you. I don’t want to ruin it for you. It was a great read and I definitely recommend it for all of you if you are a Crichton fan or not. I’m not a fiction reader much and this is one of the best I have read.

Rating: *****

Leave a Reply

