True Magick

Title: True Magick by Amber K

Category: Nonfiction, New Age

Review: True Magick is one of my favorite beginner Wicca/Pagan/Witchcraft books. I got the first edition back when I was a teenager. This is the 2nd edition and has much more exercises, information, and chapters added to it. It does not cover everything, but it does cover everything (in my opinion), that I think a newbie needs to know. There are things that even I, who have been following the path for years, need to practice. It is a well-written and well-organized book and the reader will have no problem reading it. You will find yourself laughing at times and agreeing with the author a lot. You will also find that, if you are a newbie, she isn’t an overbearing type of author. She has a very relaxed type of writing style that you will like. I think that is what attracted me to her book years ago. I definitely recommend this book to newbies and older witches as a look back on basics. Take your time to read it!

Rating: *****

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Reading, Reviews

Leave a Reply

