Yay! WV Book Festival!

Hello everyone,

Well I was searching on the internet to see if West Virginia had any local or regional book fairs and found that we have a book festival every year. This year it is in Charleston, WV on October 28-29. I am going to go for sure! Charleston is about 1 & 1/2 – 2 hours away from Morgantown. So it won’t be much of a drive and I am sure my mom and dad, or at least my mom will want to go with me. She loves book. If you live in West Virginia, or near West Virginia, you might want to check it out here. I’ll have it in my links. 🙂 Can’t wait!

Serenity

2 thoughts on “Yay! WV Book Festival!

  1. Have fun! Also, Serenity is a lovely name 🙂

Leave a Reply

