April Book Goals

Hello everyone,

So yeah, I’m already preparing for the book goals of April. Only 5 more days till April begins. I think I will be able to get one more book review in before the month is over, but I have for the most part, met my goals of this month. The only goal I haven’t met is I didn’t read a cookbook. I started, but didn’t finish. Anyway, here are my goals for this month:

  • 2 history books (1 new, 1 old)
  • 2 fiction
  • Finish cookbook

Note: Usually when I say old, I mean a used book. When I say new, it means newly purchased.

Once I get to the regular five, I will try to get more in as usual. I will try to get more fiction in April. I will also try to start another cookbook after I finish the five. Anyway, looking forward to April!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

