May Book Goals

Hello everyone,

Two days till the end of April and yes I am preparing for my new goals for May. This month I have read more fiction than I intended to. So far I have read:

  • Fiction: 4
  • Science: 1
  • History: 1

I am hoping to get one more fiction book in (yeah I know). I am reading The Shining by Stephen King. I am also reading The Art and Science of Culinary Preparation as a rehash on cooking for my new project. So what are my book goals for next month? Here they are:

  • Fiction: 1
  • History: 3
  • New Age: 1
  • Cooking: 1 (if at all possible)

I got a lot going on in May with my new blog project. So we’ll see how it goes. However, I think I can achieve my goals. πŸ™‚ BTW, I hope you like the new look. I designed the logo on the right by myself. πŸ™‚ Have a good one everyone!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

