June Book Goals

Hello everyone,

Well May has not been the best book reading month like I thought it could be. I read four books, which is the average that I try to read every month, but I wanted to read more. Here are what I read for this month:

  • Fiction: 1
  • New Age: 1
  • Cookbooks: 1
  • History: 1

Here are the book goals for June:

  • Fiction: 1
  • New Age: 1
  • Cookbooks: 1
  • History: 2

I’m reading Mein Kampf right now. I probably won’t be finished till June. It’s such a long book. So doing that will be an undertaking. Let’s hope I can achieve June’s goals. I’m almost to 40 books, which is my goal for the year! Yay! Anyway, I will update soon!

Serenity

Leave a comment

Filed under Monthly Book Goals

Leave a Reply

