November Book Goals

Hello everyone,

Whew! October has been another busy month for me. So I am hoping I can work on getting some more books read this month. I just seem to have a lot to do and never get around to reading like I have before. Well I am going to work on reading four more books this month. Here are my goals:

  • 2 history books
  • 2 fiction

So those are my goals for this month. Let’s hope I can stick to them. *crosses fingers*

Serenity

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

