Total for 2016

Hello everyone,

Can you believe that 2016 is coming to an end? New Years Eve is tomorrow. Tomorrow I will be posting my new book list, but before I do I thought I would post my totals for this year. This year I promised I would read 40 books. Here are the totals:

  • 2016 Total: 46
  • Books read from Book List: 15
  • Total Books Read: 141

This has been an amazing year for me. However, next year I plan to read 50 books. That is my new goal. So tomorrow I will post the new book list and hopefully I will read all the books on that list next year. Have a Happy New Years Eve!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

