February 2017 Book Goals

Hello everyone,

Wow! It’s the end of January already! Can you believe that the month has passed so quickly? Well, I thought I would go ahead and make my new goals for next month. So here are my goals for February:

  • 2 history books
  • 1 cookbook (I know. I meant to complete one last month, but didn’t.)
  • 1 fiction
  • 1 other book (if possible)

I’m busy studying for my certification in March. So my goal, as usual, is four books. Thanks for following me everyone!

Serenity

Leave a comment

Filed under Monthly Book Goals

Leave a Reply

